You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Short-Form Content Have A Future On Hive?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I think there has to be a future for short form content, especially selfies, faces of hive was like a breath of fresh air, but I think you've hit the nail on the head with other platforms and tokens - SteemHunt was a pretty good model, not really my thing at all, but the platform worked well and Hunt posts were largely invisible to me on Steem/Hive.

There's plenty of room in those blocks for a lot more content, they're looking kind of empty ATM!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

There is a selfie blockchain where people get rewarded for sharing selfies. I don't remember where it is now because it was mostly an unused blockchain, but I remember drafting an article about it (and never sharing it).

Great idea. I would definitely post selfies with my and my babes on a daily basis, if of course, they didn't compete with my blog posts, on days when I do get around to blogging.

Posted Using LeoFinance

You could set up an alt account for selfies, that's what I did with @blockbeard

Posted Using LeoFinance