You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hive stats for last month: not bad at all!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

It really doesn't take that long to earn that money either, obviously the curation only takes a tiny amount of time.

It's 21.00 deadline, I almost bought some the other day, then spent 300 Hive on DEC instead, I'll probably get some next week! Just a little bit.

TBH I think I'm already invested in most of what SPI invests in anyway - they've got a lot in Leo you know, and I'm targeting that anyway.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Why has your username changed?

I use @revise.leo to vote on leofinance - all my LEO is delegated or staked this account. I tend to use this to comment on leofinance too.

If you check this comment on leofinance you'll find you've got some leo for it.

Posted Using LeoFinance

I see. Leofinance is extremely popular!

It's got a lot going for it - great synergy between the content - investment and blockchain, a 90% Vest rate of tokens, a solid token-burn policy, the whales seem very engaged, and a curation return rate double that of Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Perfect. And all I have to do is start posting in the LEO community?

Yup - if it's finance related you're best off using the leofinance front end - it posts to Hive too, and you'll attract larger votes from the Leo whales.

Posted Using LeoFinance