You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Investing in DCity Undermining the Price of Hive?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I know what you mean, I sort of like to see a developer on Hive with a 100K stake!

I could forgive it if the game was bringing lots of people into Hive but I don't think it is.

My suspicion is that a lot of people who play it are also selling Hive.

I'd still like to hear their views on the matter.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

My suspicion is that a lot of people who use hive in general are also selling hive :) and it is 50-100x more than distributed dcity rewards or part of hive I took for creating game :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes fair point, I hoped I phrased the post so it wasn't a personal attack, I really just wanted a response/ clarification/ debate.

You've provided a great response above, cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta