You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing With Crypto-Stress - Time In The Market Beats Timing In The Market!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I know what you mean, as do many people on here.

I use a strategy of having plenty of offline time everyday, that really helps!

And not trading, I don't do that 'timing the market' lark - too anxiety inducing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I did it for a while - I've made some profit, but less than what I would have made by just holding... and I had way more stress doing it. Not worth it to me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think you have to have made a lot of money and just be playing with your winnings for crypto trading to be appealing - if you're doing it to built a pot, rather than already having one it's shit.

It's a bit like the difference between having to fix the engine of your car because it's the only one you've got and having a pleasant tinker about with the spare one!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta