You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive has entered a really...really attractive area.

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I bought about 6K the other day, but spent the lot on LEO without a second thought!

It's easy enough to go from LEO to Hive if the mood ever takes me.

I'm tempted to buy some more at these prices, I must say and power it up as Hive, in fact I'm probably going to - insane not to buy just a few hundred at least!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's easy enough to go from LEO to Hive if the mood ever takes me.

Trust me mate...been there, more than once

insane not to buy just a few hundred at least!

$200 buys you about 1600...just saying. For $500 one can become a dolphin just like that

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Although if I go from LEO to anything, it'll probably be ETH!

And when I said a few hundred, I meant Hive, not hundreds of pounds of Hive!

But it is a good in point for people!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

"insane not to buy just a few hundred at least!"

That's what we all said when the price was 10 times higher than it is now. And also when it was 10 times higher than that.

Yet we are still here, right? Deep down you still believe it can happen

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta