You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing Orca. A Hive story.

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I bought 5K the other day - and all but about 100 which I powered up to HP went on LEO and DEC.

So I think the projects will do well, I can always trade out for Hive later of course, that's maybe the way to invest in Hive ATM.

That's not financial advice btw!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm not selling Leo. I want to keep powering that up as much as possible and write a few more posts for the site. Mix my content up a bit.

I have enough splinterlands cards for what I want. The only question that I have is whether I want to buy land or not?

If not I have a good stack of Dec to sell this month. Just waiting for the land sale to drive up price and see if I want to buy land or sell to hive. That's the great thing about this chain. Always something happening.

Posted using Dapplr

I'm half tempted to sell my DEC and sack of Land myself, but I have to give this next stage a go at least.

Hold onto your cards as well, they may well go up in value with the land release!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta