You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KOINOS Party On Uniswap

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Oh nice, I'm glad I picked up a few earlier on, that's a nice little boost.

I get the feeling this is a hold.

I fucking new Andrew Levine would come through - I mean let's face it, he's a pretty face, influencers are more likely to tweet about projects fronted by a pretty face, it's pretty simple, excuse the pun.

I wonder if the mining is back on?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Not sure if I agree with you.
Look at Vitalik. His coin is at 454.390 USD.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Either or then - make something that millions of people utilise on a daily basis, or have a pretty face!

The GAS fees have turned me into a KOIN hodler, I'm not prepared to pay $5 to swap some or go back into the pool right now!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I meant the face, hehe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta