You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting the BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK in SPS AIRDROP points

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I had a feeling DEC would win - Skins are a tough buy for me, I think I'll hold onto the DEC.

Pooling is a great little trick - I do it for just the 10 minute snapshot window.

NB You can get Orbs on HE - 'ORB' is what they're called. I have some there myself.

Sort:  

Yeah, I know a lot of people are not into buying skins. It is very close anyway, so holding into DEC might be a better one for you!

Sorry, what do you mean by pooling? Is it converting to DEC during that snapshot window?

It's weird, I remember seeing 'ORB' on HE before doing this post, and upon checking again now -- I still don't see it. It's in the market part right?

Just search for DEC here - you can pool DEC with HIve or SPS, they are two which qualify for the drop, double on yer DEC. I only pool for the 10 mins it takes for the snapshot to minimise IL.

https://tribaldex.com/dieselpools/

ORBS

https://leodex.io/market/ORB

That sounds like a nice tactic. Thank you for sharing it revise.spt! It minimizes the impermanent loss risk as well.

Ohh, I didn't know it is still available in leodex. Gotta check out this one. Thank you!