You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100k!

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Congratulations and the 100K.

I'm with on LEO, they got my witness vote a while back.

If you want a nice interesting investment - check out @cryptobrewmaster (and the name alone is worth a witness vote if you ask me!) - minimum in is 50 Euros worth of CBM tokens.

I just bought in this morning. Met @rollie1212 at SF4, nice bloke, really on the case!

Sort:  

Cheers :)

I read last week that you were in support, it's just taken me a while to work out who to swap them in for.

cryptobrewmaster - how can I not take a look with a username like that!

edit: The above comment was made just before your edit, great name!

Cheers! Thanks for the introduction;) you guys doing amazing things here at Leo as well, you’re like a sample of the healthy and great community!