You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bittrex Just Removed its HIVE-USD Trading Pair...!

in LeoFinance9 months ago

Hi thanks for the very detailed response, very informative!

I hear what you're saying about exchange listings it sounds like a tricky business and it's useful to know as this behind the scenes legal stuff is something we don't often get an insight into!

It's a tricky one with CEXs and DEXs - the former aren't great I know, but in terms of ramping to FIAT well I don't know of a DEX that does that and making that leap to a pure crypto lifestyle, that's impossible for most people!

I could have been clearer about the whole sad Bittrex context and it not just being Hive, that's something I guess so thanks for the clarification there!

Hope life is good! Saw yer vid on digital identity, great stuff!