You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power Up Day 1st July

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Congratulations - I know what you mean about gradually, I didn't even feel the need to power up to my next base 10 milestone, I quite like the gradual increase.

And I know what you mean about not PDing - I have no intention either!

Drip-drip buy in for me too going forwards¬!

Sort:  

Thanks. It is the best way as the feeling of accomplishing something is there. Many can just invest and do very little but have actually achieved nothing as they have no clue on how to grow. This account takes on a new meaning once you put in time and effort.

I agree, in fact I have to discipline myself to spend time off HIVE - now is my lunch time period, I'll force myself to go offline now until at least 16.30 (three hours from now).