You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we heading for a Global Bitcoin Standard?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It appeals to me that he's been around for years, commentator on the role of Western financial institutions in debt slavery - Bitcoin as a solution - I think he's so bullish on it because he's coming from the perspective of governments adopting it.

I figure with Stables.... They're effectively going to drop in value the same way as the dollar, right?

Besides I've hit 'target' 1 I had in mind, I don't find the prospect of aiming for 'target 2' particularly appealing!

I'm also thinking about CUB Kingdoms - just think - 0.1 Bitcoin in there at say 10% well that's 0.11 after a year, slow but still stacking.

Sort:  

I think he's so bullish on it because he's coming from the perspective of governments adopting it.

Well, he isn’t wrong at all even if it may not happen as quick as we want it is inevitable.

I figure with Stables.... They're effectively going to drop in value the same way as the dollar, right?

Lol right!

I'm also thinking about CUB Kingdoms - just think - 0.1 Bitcoin in there at say 10% well that's 0.11 after a year, slow but still stacking.

Yeah true, that’s even at a minimum of 10%...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I honestly don't think we'll see much above 10% if we're talking sustainable yield in the long term!

Valid point

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta