You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was CakePop a fraud? Yes, kind of.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Sorry to hear you lost so much Cub, but there were plenty of warning flags being put out in the LEO Discord about the Math just not being right, and that dodgy colour scheme was enough to to make me steer well clear of this.

You probably don't want to hear this either, but this looked so wrong to me that I took the opportunity to sell a bunch of Cub when it was at 70 cents just before the launch - I had a feeling no one from outside Cub would be going anywhere near this.

Ouch.

This is going to be a tough one to bounce back from.

Sort:  

I am not on LEO discord.

Funnily enough there's not a lot of mention of this disaster in there either.

It looks like just a straight up Con.