Sort:  

Its a new inflation, has been around 30k HBD per month in the last few months .... if we add this to the around 2M HIVE inflation atm its extremly low, aditional inflation for now :)

It is a new form of inflation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I thought so - but quite insignificant ATM right with the HBD value being only around 6% of Hive (TMC) - so 20% of 6% = not much of an addition for quite a lot of publicity gain I think.

Its less then 1% aditianal inflation.... around 0.1% ... hbd in circulation is around 9.5M and around 3M is in savings

https://hive.ausbit.dev/hbd

Screenshot 2022-04-09 at 13.23.38.png

I went with this - I guess this includes the DAO... I'm talking worst case sceanrio, I get yer point though - use the figures IN SAVINGS!

DAO can't get interest because it can't go into savings.

Yea that includes the dao that is now at around 15M ... debt calculations excludes it

Great question Revise. I would like to know about it as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta