You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My living expenses should be 30-50% less in Portugal

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Sounds like you sold at the right time for sure.

Sorry about the Tinitus, hopefully it's cleared up?!

I agree about Leo and Hive - early days for sure! I'm not plannng on selling too much, just skimming around 10% a month off!

I've got big hopes for Exode too.

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Ill have to look into Exode. Thats the problem these days, way too many cryptos lol its full time job keeping up to date. When i first got into it in 2012 there was just a handful on btc-e and that was it. 10000 bitcoin walls being chewed through in seconds was quite crazy to watch now i look back.

The Tinnitus is for life sadly unless they find a cure which is a small possibility. (protect your ears). Hoping Hive can make a comeback, the pump to 1 dollar at the beginning got me way too hyped. I was selling at the right time i just didnt have a coinbase account at the time and was running it all through localbitcoins. I can recommend the coinbase card if you haven't got one. Another good thing about Portugal is no capital gains tax on cryptos which would be a smart move for me. Would love to see pics if you can get some up. :)

Ah yes Portugal is a crypto friendly place! I'll get round to taking some pictures eventually.

Well I hope the tinitus isn't too bad and is manageable.

I will look into the Coinbase card for sure.