You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Short-Form Content Have A Future On Hive?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

What it does is create one post on your blog initially (a 'seed' post), and from then on all your tweets are comments on that one post. So it won't fill up your blog with tweets, and your followers won't get spammed. ;)

Sort:  

That sounds like a good idea. How often would a seed post get started?

Let me know if you have a post that I could check out.

Posted Using LeoFinance

It's online here - https://d-hiver.herokuapp.com/. It's only a free server for testing, so it won't take any heavy load of users. I'll upgrade to a proper server when I release later today(?). You can see my 'seed' post here. There will only ever need to be one seed post per user.

Nice! i look forward to using the service