You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Detailed Comparison Between Hive.Blog Vs Publish0x

in LeoFinance2 months ago

There is no need to do any modifications what so ever. After posting on publish0x (Copy/paste hive.blog article) with relevant image from pexels.com with link mentioning source of image you just need to add a canonical link at the end of your post with your hive.blog blog post (which you are cross posting).

Sort:  

By just adding canonical link, they'll accept my entry?
And will Hive allow me to use my articles on anyother platform :)

Yes if you provide your canonical link publish0x will accept and hive.blog will have no issues with it as well cause you are owner of that piece of content and I have done this myself as well.

Hmm,, I will start doing this but what is canonical link?? haha

It is the source link of the blog post that you are cross posting.

Where I can get????

Your hive.blog article link which you will cross post.

Okay, in simple words that is my link of the post which I'm goin' to share on Publish0x ;) got it now