You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-28 03:46

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Goodmorning morning friends is a cool one down here , this weather is very tempting but today is chtistain gathering , I'm already preparing my kids shoes see you when I am back . #mydiary 28/1/2024

Sort:  

I like the arrangement its cool. I hope the kids have warm clothing to protect them from cold. If you will cook rice, i will come around.

i can see my size of shoe there. Hope is not mine hahahaha. The weather is very cold, please cover the kids well

tempting to do what? 😊😊😊😊, this woman!!!.. if you like, don't go to church 😉😉😉. Am already on my way ooo💕💕💕

I don't think any of those shoes will be my size,I would have come over to pick one and join you at the meeting today.

good morning, your kids shoes are beautiful, are they okirika or new one, they are nice ones.

Beautiful!
From the shoes, it shows you have three kids already.
Congratulations