Another idea from Splinterlands-Grinding Machine

in LeoFinancelast year

Splinterlands Grinding Machine by Riccc96

I take as an example the post by @slobberchops article here which I read with great pleasure to bring another type of strategy but which is exactly based on the thought of Crypto-Grinding Machine also on Splinterlands.

aasplinterlands_640px_15fps.gif
Image taken from the splinterlands discord, pinned by @clove71

The License engine

Ever since validation licences were announced, I have been extremely enchanted by the idea of being able to run a node independently, and have found this type of investment really interesting.

In the pre-sale phase I therefore bought my first licence, in the course of the first tranche I managed to obtain my second licence, and not long ago I obtained possession of my third.

Screenshot 75 aa.png

I consider the investment in the licences to be one of the best I have made over the past 5 years.

Licences retain a very high intrinsic value and although they are subject to the free market and therefore sometimes to drastic drops in price, they are much less so than other assets, and I am sure that with the passage of time and tranches over the next few years their value will increase considerably (as has already happened).

Moreover, at this point in history, just holding them allows you to earn an income of:

4.0 Vouchers per Node/day
22.2 SPS per Node/day
Daily drop value: USD 2.26

As reported by Splintercards.com

Screenshot 72  gg.png

This means that daily thanks to the assets I hold I get about 7USD per day which I will use in the second phase of the strategy


The Liquidity-Provider

The SPS that I obtain thanks to the licenses are directly inserted in Staking in my account while the Vouchers that I obtain are provided to me liquid and usable, and for this reason I decide to exploit them too as part of the machine by inserting them in the Diesel Pool Voucher-Swap-HIVE.

At the same time I also hold liquidity in the SPS-Swap-Hive Pool and prefer to hold it in this location instead of on the Splinterlands site because I have a better APR and am not subject to the 4 week wait to unlock my funds.

Screenshot 74 gg.png

Again we return to the starting point where all the resources I hold do not stand still but each one leads to an increase in my positions and generates additional funds that can be re-invested and which in my case are used to obtain either other licences, or Swap-Hive to pair with Splinterlands resources or in other assets however related to the ecosystem.


Honourable Mention: TD Packages, GLS

I continue to be very intrigued by the idea of the Tower Defence game, and during the pre-sale I bought 100 packs and got 10 Bonus packs.

They also provide me with SPS on a daily basis, which helps to increase my positions.

Also with the launch of GLS I'm thinking about redistributing my funds to take part in it but I'm still thinking about which method I find most interesting.


What is really interesting is that there is no one way to operate the machine, and each person can decide which method suits them best, the basic concept is that it is really cool once it is up and running.

hive dividers11.png

hive dividers15.png

hive dividers11.png

Prendo come esempio il post di @Slobberchops qui l'articolo che ho letto con grande piacere per portare un'altra tipologia di strategia ma che si rifà esattamente all'pensiero di Crypto-Grinding Machine sempre su Splinterlands.

aasplinterlands_640px_15fps.gif
Immagine presa dal discord di splinterlands, pinnata da @clove71

Il motore a licenze

Da quando sono state annunciate le licenze di validazione sono rimasto estremamente folgorato dall'idea di poter far funzionare autonomamente un nodo e ho trovato questa tipologia di investimento veramente interessante.

Nella fase di pre-vendita quindi ho acquistato la mia prima licenza, nel corso della prima tranche sono riuscito ad ottenerne la mia seconda licenza e da non molto ho ottenuto il possesso della terza.

Screenshot 75 aa.png

Reputo l'investimento nelle licenze uno dei migliori che abbia mai fatto nel corso di questi 5 anni.

Le licenze mantengono un valore intrinseco molto alto e malgrado siano soggette al libero mercato e quindi a volte a cali drastici di prezzo lo sono molto meno di altri asset, inoltre sono sicuro che con il passare del tempo e delle tranche da qui ai prossimi anni il loro valore sarà destinato ad aumentare notevolmente ( come del resto è già successo)

Inoltre in questo momento storico il solo detenerle permette di ottenere senza alcuna spesa una rendita di:

4.0 Vouchers per Node/day
22.2 SPS per Node/day
Daily drop value: 2.26 USD

Come riportato dal sito Splintercards.com

Screenshot 72  gg.png

Ciò significa che giornalmente grazie alle asset che detengo ottengo circa 7USD al giorno che utilizzerò nella seconda fase della strategia


il Liquidity-Provider

Gli SPS che ottengo grazie alle licenze vengono direttamente inseriti in Staking nel mio account mentre i Voucher che ottengo mi vengono forniti liquidi ed utilizzabili, e per questo motivo decido di sfruttare anch'essi come parte della macchina inserendoli nella Diesel Pool Voucher-Swap-HIVE.

Al tempo stesso detengo anche liquidità nel Pool SPS-Swap-Hive e preferisco detenerla in questa posizione invece che sul sito di Splinterlands perchè ho un migliore APR e non sono soggetto all'attesa delle 4 settimane per poter sbloccare i miei fondi.

Screenshot 74 gg.png

Nuovamente torniamo al punto di partenza dove tutte le risorse che detengo non restano ferme ma ognuna di esse porta ad un incremento delle mie posizioni e genera ulteriori fondi che possono essere re-investiti e che nel mio caso vengono utilizzati per ottenere o altre licenze, o Swap-Hive da accoppiare a risorse di Splinterlands o in altri asset comunque correlati all'ecosistema.


Menzione d'onore: Pacchetti TD, GLS

Mi continua ad incuriosire molto l'idea del gioco di Tower Defence e durante la prevendita ho acquistato 100 pacchetti ottenendone 10 Bonus.

Anche essi giornalmente mi forniscono SPS che aiutano ad incrementare le mie posizioni.

Inoltre con il lancio di GLS sto pensando a redistribuire i miei fondi per prenderne parte ma sto ancora pensando a quale possa essere il metodo che più reputo interessante.


L'aspetto veramente interessante è che non esiste un modo univoco di far funzionare la macchina, e ogni persona può decidere il metodo che più si addice alle proprie esigenze, il concetto di fondo è che è veramente figo una volta che essa viene messa in funzione.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Dear @riccc96,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

absolutely @arcange , you have my support!

Thank you for your support @riccc96, really appreciate it! 👍

This post has been given a 25.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Delegate HP | Join Discord

We would love to have your support in our proposal that seeks to add a new tool to the Hive environment that will help ensure that your content continues to prioritize quality and above all originality.

You can vote here:
Peakd
Ecency

We would appreciate your support, criticism, and collaboration. Thank you for considering this proposal.