Bombcrypto Study ,ROI, Analysis and Considerations.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Bombcrypto Study ,ROI, Analysis and Considerations.

Yesterday I did a post about BombCrypto guidance and explanation, today I want to try to do what the master of guides, @libertycrypto27 always does.

I prepare a strategy and write down exactly everything I do, my expenses and financial returns in a systematic and precise way.

I would like to formulate it in the following way:

  • Hero expenses
  • Upgrade expenses (if any)
  • House expenses (if any)
  • Saved heroes (if any)
  • Heroes statistics and study
  • Novelties
  • strategies
  • ROI calculation

What I want to do is to keep track of my every move in this regard and try to be as orderly as possible.

Let's get started.

Hero Expenses

Hero expenses were 60 BCOIN

20 They were spent at an exchange rate of: 4.16 USD
40 were spent at an exchange rate of 3.97 USD.

For a grand total of: 242 USD.

Statistics and study of each hero

18/12/2021

Two heroes including 1 epic hero and 1 common hero.
I now list in detail each characteristic and study of my heroes:


Screenshot 526.png

My epic hero is therefore able to make a daily gain between a minimum of 1.67 Bcoin and a maximum of 3.35 Bcoin.

I can activate him every 9 hours or so.

This hero possesses the ability of Energy Regen, making him usable more often.

Screenshot 544.png

Screenshot 527.png

My second hero is a common hero without great pretensions and rather mediocre, even the gains he brings are quite poor.
He is able to earn a minimum of 0.14 Bcoin and a maximum of 0.29 Bcoin per day.

It can be activated every 3 hours and 20 minutes.

Screenshot 550.png


19/12/2021

Today I decided I wanted to try my luck even more, I wanted to have new workforce and to be able to unlock more maps per day, to increase my chances of earning and to encounter a chest with some heroes to rescue and increase my workforce.
For this reason I purchased 4 more heroes.

Screenshot 551.png

.

My third hero is always a common hero, he is able to earn daily in a range from 0.2 Bcoin to 0.41 Bcoin.

He can be activated every 5 hours.

Screenshot 553.png

Screenshot 555.png

My fourth hero is always a common hero, he is able to earn daily in a range from 0.33 Bcoin to 0.65 Bcoin.

He can be activated every 1h 40min.

The extremely positive side is the energy regeneration ability that allows you to earn practically twice as much from the hero.

Screenshot 557.png

Screenshot 558.png

My fifth hero is always a common hero, he is able to earn daily in a range from 0.18 Bcoin to 0.37 Bcoin.

He can be activated every 3h 20 min.

Screenshot 560.png

Screenshot 561.png

My sixth and final hero is always a common hero, he is able to earn daily in a range from 0.22 Bcoin to 0.45 Bcoin.

He can be activated every 5 hours.

Screenshot 563.png

Strategies

The strategy I'm implementing at the moment is one of time optimisation and I've put everything into an excel sheet, considering starting each hero when I wake up and exhausting them completely before I go to sleep.

The Christmas holidays allow me to study and be in close proximity to my computer at all times.
At the end of the holidays and exam session I'll clearly have to reformulate it but for now I'll try to stick to it as much as possible.

Epic hero = 9 hours
Common heroes group 2 hours is only 1
Common heroes group 3 hours is 2
Common Heroes group 5 hours is 2

image.png

ROI calculation.

My daily earnings are as follows:

Screenshot 567.png

Therefore using the ROI calculator my performance should be as follows.

Screenshot 569.png

I should be able to cover my investment in 15 days time.

The strategy I will use afterwards is:

Once I reach 60 Bcoin I will withdraw 30 of them to bring into my investment portfolio and another 30 I will use to buy 3 more heroes.

The same will also apply to the next 60 Bcoin.

In this way within 1 month I should have my expenses (in terms of Bcoin) fully covered and I should have 3 new heroes in my team.

That's all for this more technical episode on BombCrypto.
I hope it was enjoyable and helpful to the play 2 earn players.

hive dividers11.png

divisore.png

hive dividers11.png

Studio su Bombcrypto, Analisi e considerazioni.

Ieri ho fatto un post di guida e spiegazione di BombCrypto, oggi voglio provare a fare ciò che il maestro delle guide, @libertycrypto27 fa sempre.

Preparo una strategia e scrivo esattamente tutto quello che faccio, le mie spese e i miei ritorni economici in modo sistematico e preciso.

Desidero formularla nel seguente modo:

  • Spese per eroi
  • Spese per Upgrade (se ne effettuerò)
  • Spese per case (se ne effettuerò)
  • Eroi salvati ( se ne troverò)
  • Statistiche e studio eroi
  • Novità
  • Strategie
  • Calcolatore ROI previsto ed effettivo

Ciò che desidero fare è tenere traccia di ogni mio movimento a riguardo e provare ad essere il più ordinato possibile.

Cominciamo.

Spese per Eroi

Le spese per gli eroi sono state di 60 BCOIN

20 Sono stati spesi al cambio di: 4.16 USD
40 Sono stati spesi al cambio di 3.97 USD

Per un totale complessivo di: 242 USD.

Statistiche e Studio di ogni eroe

18/12/2021

Due eroi di cui 1 eroe epico e 1 eroe comune.
Elenco ora nel dettaglio ogni caratteristica e studio dei miei eroi:


Screenshot 526.png

Il mio eroe epico è in grado quindi di poter Effettuare un Guadagno giornaliero compreso fra un minimo di 1.67 Bcoin e un massimo di 3.35 Bcoin.

Lo posso attivare ogni 9 ore circa.

Questo eroe possiede l'abilità di Energy Regen, rendendolo utlizzabile più spesso e rendendendolo operativo più spesso.

Screenshot 544.png

Screenshot 527.png

Il mio secondo eroe è un eroe comune senza grandi pretese e piuttosto mediocre, anche i guadagni che porta sono abbastanza scarsi.
è infatti in grado di effettuare un guadagno compreso fra un minimo di 0.14 Bcoin ad un massimo di 0.29 Bcoin al giorno.

Esso può essere attivato ogni 3 ore e 20 minuti.

Screenshot 550.png


19/12/2021

Oggi ho deciso di voler tentare ulteriormente la fortuna, volevo avere nuova forza lavoro e poter sbloccare un maggior numero di mappe al giorno, per incrementare le possibilità di guadagno e di incontrare una cassa con qualche eroe da soccorrere e incrementare la mia forza lavoro.
Per questo motivo ho acquistato altri 4 eroi.

Screenshot 551.png

Il mio terzo eroe è sempre un eroe comune, è in grado di guadagnare giornalmente in un range compreso fra gli 0.2 Bcoin agli 0.41 Bcoin.

Può essere attivato ogni 5 Ore.

Screenshot 553.png

Screenshot 555.png

Il mio quarto eroe è sempre un eroe comune, è in grado di guadagnare giornalmente in un range compreso fra gli 0.33 Bcoin agli 0.65 Bcoin.

Può essere attivato ogni 1h 40min.

Il lato estremamente positivo è l'abilità di rigenerazione dell'energia che permette di guadagnare praticamente il doppio dall'eroe.

Screenshot 557.png

Screenshot 558.png

Il mio quinto eroe è sempre un eroe comune, è in grado di guadagnare giornalmente in un range compreso fra gli 0.18 Bcoin agli 0.37 Bcoin.

Può essere attivato ogni 3h 20 min.

Screenshot 560.png

Screenshot 561.png

Il mio sesto ed ultimo eroe è sempre un eroe comune, è in grado di guadagnare giornalmente in un range compreso fra gli 0.22 Bcoin agli 0.45 Bcoin.

Può essere attivato ogni 5 ore.

Screenshot 563.png

Strategie

La strategia che sto attuando al momento è quella dell'ottimizzazione del tempo e ho messo tutto in un foglio excel, considerando di far partire ogni eroe quando mi sveglio e esaurirli completamente prima di andare a dormire.

Le vacanze di natale mi permettono di studiare e di essere nelle vicinanze del mio computer sempre.
Alla fine delle vacanze e della sessione di esami dovrò chiaramente riformularlo ma per il momento proverò a rispettarlo il più possibile.

Eroe epico = 9 ore
Eroe comuni gruppo 2 ore è solo 1
Eroi comune gruppo 3 ore sono 2
Eroi comuni gruppo 5 ore sono 2

image.png

Calcolo ROI.

I miei guadagni giornalieri sono i seguenti:

Screenshot 567.png

Utilizzando quindi il calcolatore Roi le mie performance dovrebbero essere le seguenti.

Screenshot 569.png

Dovrei riuscire a coprire il mio investimento in 15 giorni di tempo.

La strategia che utilizzerò in seguito è:

Arrivato a 60 Bcoin ne preleverò 30 da portare nel mio portafoglio investimenti e altri 30 li utilizzerò per acquistare altri 3 eroi.

Lo stesso varrà anche per i successivi 60 Bcoin.

In questo modo entro 1 mese dovrei avere coperto interamente le mie spese ( in termini di Bcoin) e dovrei avere 3 nuovi eroi nella mia squadra.

Per questo episodio più tecnico su BombCrypto è tutto.
Spero possa essere stato gradito e di aiuto ai giocatori play 2 earn.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta