Polycub and peaceful sleep

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Screenshot 14.png

Polycub and peaceful sleep

In this article I am not going to analyse Polycub's tokenomics or other extremely numerical aspects which it is absolutely true should be taken into consideration but I just want to stop for a second.

In these weeks / days I have always been on Leofinance and as always I have read articles of all kinds, even critical of Polycub, but that I really appreciate because they demonstrate once again the possibility that our ecosystem Hive / Leo allows to give the user maximum freedom to express themselves.

In any case, I want to make this short post just to stop for a moment on a few points.

  • Polycub is out and the platform is working more than fine

  • We have landed in a further Blockchain

  • I'm finally seeing some marketing and I'm really happy about that

  • I'm getting gains that I didn't have until a few months ago, high or low, thanks to my position in CUB.

  • There are plans for new contracts and ideas from DeFi that can provide us with further tools, as well as economic training and study and experimentation

  • I would like to say that I like the project and I'm reinvesting my airdrop and in it, but beyond that even if I didn't like it anyway I'm getting an additional income.

  • It's Cub's first child token but it won't be the only one, maybe it's not perfect but heck it's an extremely big pride.

From my point of view I find myself in the position of confirming my trust in Leo, CUB, and Polycub especially in the long term.

Also I want to stop on the concept that to date thanks to Polycub's airdrop and Polycub I earn more than before, and if this pattern were to be repeated on other Blockchains I will have additional gains.

I can sleep peacefully thanks to my position in CUB-BUSD which has been making me money for a year now.

I can sleep soundly and have confidence in the team at Leofinance and the months of study they have put into the Polycub project.

I can sleep peacefully taking my daily airdrop and inserting it in xpolycub, if things were to go in the worst case scenario it wouldn't matter much because it's money that has been given to me and it would still bring an immense value that is called Training, it's fine to make mistakes if this leads to growth, with new starting points and new goals to be reached by the team.

At the moment I have nothing else to do in this context but to sleep well and trust in Leofinance.

The roadmap is still long and from my point of view still subject to countless events and variables, the test of time will give the answers to the questions we are asking ourselves today, and I realise that my real long-term bet is not on Leo/Cub/Polycub but on the Leofinance team.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @riccc96! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 22000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day