You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP A CUB: APPLICATION FOR THE PC/LAPTOP

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yea, you've expressed yourself well. Truely there are always limitations when one cannot provide what is needed at a particular time.
Early this year I decided to take my chances to pursue Computer science course due to the fact that it was thrown to the open house to decide, I at first pondered in my heart course I had not enough resources to begin with but later made up my mind to give it a try when we were told that we'll be supported giving it my best by eliminating everything that will stand as a form of distraction even my work was not exempted due to being interviewed and asked about what our plans was but the first two weeks was unbearable course the support was not coming any time sooner so I had no choice but to go back to work and plead to be taken back in.
I have hope that things will be well 😉👍