My hive intro : I am Rico, I am Mechanic

in LeoFinance2 years ago

img_0.12206824771459418.jpg

Hello everyone..

Introduce my name is Rico Sirait and my account name is the same as my name. Although I know that social media is a world that is sometimes true and often not true, I try to honestly state that this media is one place to be honest.

Back to introductions. I got to know this hive from my friend @elchaleefatoe15 who provides social media information and earns income. Of course, as a mechanic I try to make money and try to give the best for my family. I definitely need extra for that.

img_0.35948040374965745.jpg

img_0.5201005133136052.jpg

On the other hand, as a mechanic I have expertise in repairing vehicle damage. Of course, sharing knowledge will be useful for me and who knows I will meet some mechanical friends from all over the world and increase my insight and knowledge.

To be honest the hive world is new to me but I understand that whatever is given here must be original. I hope I can meet those criteria. Btw, I also enjoy fishing to fill my free time and raise chickens. This activity not only increases my income but also relieves boredom.

img_0.14364960013658432.jpg

img_0.4611681497394376.jpg

My warmest regards and I greet all my friends here. Hope this interaction is useful.

My warmest regard
@ricosirait22

img_0.1817657934200981.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ricosirait22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi @hivebuzz thank you for the notification..please support in the future...

You are welcome @ricosirait22! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Hello @ricosirait22! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We have amazing Communities to explore or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hi @lovesniper thanks for the info...i'll give it a try..

Welcome to the Hive community @ricosirait22!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Hi @jamerussell am very grateful because my friend helped me... and thanks for the advice and info..

welcome to hive community . :). Its ok . take it slow and learning step by step.

Loading...