Sort:  

Well, I see a huge drop from say 0.037 to 0.023 there :) The 0.001 rise is quite insignificant to me.

I like your username, from "the I reincanated as a slime" right? Haven't watched that anime yet but would love to watch it sometime in the future.

Here, I made an art for your username as a part of my "Getting to know a thousand Hiver" project:

AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING! That's an amazing art, loved it! The colors were perfect.

Had to look at Rimuru images for the colors.

These "amazing" words made me feel really happy. Thanks.

Your welcome. It was really good :D 👍

Yeah it's from the anime.

The anime is really good. It's about a japanese guys that gets reincarnated as a slime in an isekai. It keeps getting stronger and building his kingdom with his friends.

Yeah, I know about it, and I've seen some cool scenes from it on Youtube, I just didn't get to watch it yet.

Have some 🍕 !PIZZA with 💞 !LUV

rimurutempest, ahmadmanga sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I recommend 100% !PIZZA

I'll save it at my bookmark.

I'm currently hosting a threadcast, you can drop and say hi and if you posted any link for your posts I'll read it and comment on it: https://inleo.io/threads/view/ahmadmanga/re-leothreads-31yf67jyp

I'll go comment there. I just finished a post about SPS pool, and use cases. I'll share there, thanks.