You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dogecoin Foundation is back... What's next?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I love your post my friend. And I tottaly agree with you. It will be "from joke to broke" soon I guess.
My honest opinion is that doge will soon going to crash and burn. It doesn't have a solid foundation behind it, and Elon Musk tweeting won't save it. I mean, I would love it to prove me wrong, because all of the folks who invested in it. Sure enough I will be in the viewers section, not in the investors.
Hoping to see more of your posts, and you've got yourself a follower. Cheers!

Sort:  

You're right, buddy.
I think that despite how much noise Dogecoin is triggering in the crypto space, it still lacks a robust economic model that would attract long-term investors, but it would be interesting to watch what that little doge🐶 will be able to do

Hoping to see more of your posts, and you've got yourself a follower. Cheers!

Appreciate it 💚💚