Sort: Β 

Of course :)

So much more interesting following the fork.

Dear @riverflows

In January (2020), you authored 22 top level posts comprising of 128977 characters. You also entered 493 comments onto the Steem blockchain totaling 94077 characters of text.

You used 12 different categories for your content and hive-120078 was the most popular, chosen 9 times.

The post titled Banana, Raspberry & Basil Dairy Free Icecream earned the most comments with 42 replies.

The post shared with the community the most was the-light-of-the-soul-throws-sparks-cumulative-acts-can-change-the-world which was Resteemed 20 times.

In January, you cast 1260 votes, 0 of these were downvotes, and 3 votes were cast to self.

Your average vote weight (to the nearest whole number) in January was 16%.

You spoke to abh12345 the most, leaving 14 comments and galenkp spoke to you the most with 18 comments.

You upvoted taskmaster4450 the most, 33 times, and chose to issue 0 downvotes.

Finance

Last month, you transferred 0.000 STEEM to Steem-engine and withdrew 0.000 STEEM.

You earned 58512.702383 VESTS via Curation, which is approximately 29.802275 Steem Power.

And as an author, you earned 0.000000 SBD, 398.346000 STEEM, and 783078.728764 VESTS (approximately 398.845489 Steem Power) in January.

Finally, abh12345 (and his alts) upvoted you 63 times in January 2020!

20 Resteems, nice!

Wow that's fairly amazing! Look at the graph go! I didn't think that I had been that busy or had earnt that much through curation, let alone spoke to @galenkp that much lol!!! I guess I can be a proud Steemizen, except those 3 votes to self lol. And thanks for the alt love!!!!! I need to get a bit more jiggy with alts. Do you just set them on autos or are you a steem octopus?

Steem octopus😎

They trail my main account depending on tags, I have some special autos for the best producers/tribe lead accounts, and scan the new feed of every tribe twice a day. Initially the autos picked up most of the slack but now I’d say most of my VP in the tribes is manually distributed.

Glad the report was of interest 😁

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

I bow down at your tentacled feet.

Hey how do I get involved with the whole mister E thing... do I need a certain amount? I keep seeing great long comments I want to recognise and reward and my first thought is always ENGAGE.