You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power Up and Sponsor: Skaters!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I like SBI. It's nice, especially for new users, to have a little 'nod' come in, and beats their post sitting at 0. I think the drama of it is over isn't it? I've not changed mine from St**m yet, I probably should, but I just convert it all to HIVE anyway.

Thanks for the reminder about PUD, I almost forgot!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah I like the SBI concept very much. It’s a little tedious that there’s some out there that are determined to hurt the little guys who get nominal support from the program but that’s the environment we live in I suppose. I try to be as selective as I can to give out the shares so I don’t get into any downvote scenarios, hopefully I can keep that up as long as I can!

Power up felt great this month, I spent all my liquid hive the last two months on hive engine tokens so it felt good to add some more hive power!

Luckily the downvote issue was resolved some time ago. There is always a risk in anything on Hive that somebody will dislike and start downvoting, but we will be better prepared next time.

Yeah? That's great! I haven't really seen anyone going nuts downvoting for SBI stuff but there's always rumors of it. Kind of like the threat that keeps everyone scared from doing it. I say screw it, and invest in it anyways! lol

Pardon my ignorance but are you involved with the SBI project? I should probably figure out the key players so I have a much better idea!

Yes. It's my project, with development support from @holger80 and @rishi556 and mod/writing/admin support from @ecoinstant, @tcpolymath, and @wesphilbin

@josephsavage,

Appreciate the shout-out brother. I still stand behind the positive energy that SBI/HBI tries to create. As I always say...

#tomorrowisthegoal

Much love to you and the family ✌