You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the hell am I here!? Part 1

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well that's the most entertaining WAIH yet! Well, to read.. I'm sure that rollercoaster was frustrating to LIVE, and riddled with anxiety and worry. Strange how life coasts to those extreme downs.... hopefully things are better for you now, and no matter, I'm just really glad you made it to HIVE.

Sort:  

Thank you! Yeah haha it was no picnic. But, it was all for the better- if not for some of the down moments and "bad decisions", I would have never met my partner. So I try to see it that way; even if we're involuntarily separated now..

I'm so happy to be here. I really like it here. I think another reason it took me so long to get into it is because I was used to the engagement levels of 2018 Steemit.. not exactly high. I was so pleased when I saw how many more people engage here on HIVE! It was really one of the main things that made me want to stay :)