You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Bought A Second Hand Oppo Phone - Was it Worth The Money?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I really liked the look of the FAirphones! I don't know why I forgot about them this time around. Maybe I'll look into it for my next phone. They definitely don't market them as well as they should !! They need to be able to compete with the flagship Samsungs/Iphones for people to start noticing them. HOpefully I'll have this one for a long time - I hold onto my phones until they no longer work, rather than replacing them every year like some people. My last phone lasted me 5 years which isn't bad going really.

Sort:  

Yep there great I am approaching five years with my latest. Going to buy the newly upgraded camera dreckly! They don't advertise much a shame but guess they just don't have the money the others do. They realise on good recommendations I guess, I keep on pushing 👌🏽