Sort:  

Okay, great strategy from you man, I am really doing that as well and I would continue to do so.

Do you have polls and threadstroms that you created where I can reply? tag me going forward so that I know where to reply.

Yes, I have a lot of them created before, let me do that asap

Sure. I will look out for them. We do not have much time now as we have a huge gap already separating us from other teams.

Are still going to do the threadcast? Because we have about less than two hours to go from now?

the #UCL threadcast? I do not think so. We have time for that. But can you create a thread with #football stuff and we can all rally on that. Is @nonsowrites around?

Nonsowrites was with us some few minutes ago, maybe we would probably get him back again

Okay. I have not seen him since I joined. Hope he is still grinding hard. This battle is really important for hime as he is on top and the points can push him to the first place.

yeah, he was really grinding harder and we used to give hime that support as well.