Sort:  

I don’t want to believe it and let it pass me and my family by :)

For sure. I hope your family of robots is doing okay at the moment.

In our family, the only robot is a microwave, which has few brains and makes a lot of noise :)

My MW does not have a brain and that's why makes a lot of noise. I also have a vacuum cleaner.

He's probably too smart for you :)
!ALIVE

I am impressed that you know my vacuum is "HE". :P

In the previous comment there is not a very correct translation into English, I meant that this vacuum cleaner is smart, and not that it is smart in comparison with you, it didn’t turn out well, sorry :) !ALIVE

@rmsadkri! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ barski. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.