You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CubFinance - My suggestions based on my experience on Binance Smart Chain (BSC)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yea, I dabbled into Tron ecosystem as well. They are fast and runs on bandwidth? That was interesting for me. I am all about decentralization but i also like the fact that I own few BNBs and the price is going up. Pump it :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah if you lock in some TRON you can get energy which counts as your bandwidth so you can use the chain for free its one of the key reasons I farm on there, all returns are mine and don't have to factor in mining fees

Which platform you use to defi on Tron? I am noob there and I used justlend. Is there any thing else that has more APY?

You can use sun.io check out my post on it recently and you can use just swap