You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How has Crypto and Blockchain impacted my personal finances.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Nice post. Different individual stories but a common and shared learning on crypto. It is fascinating to read these posts and to realize the paths people treaded before coming to Hive/Crypto. I thought I was the only one but it seems i can find similarities in differences. Good luck with everything. Third time is always a charm.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think all of will have challenges and setbacks that have led us into this space looking for another chance at getting ahead. For all it's flaws, there is still so much opportunity here on HIVE, it really is an awesome base to grow out into the wider crypto landscape.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's very true, specially for me. Hive has been instrumental for me to know and understand more about crypto. I has also sensitized me into may nuances of crypto e.g. uniswap and defi