You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-19 09:05

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Is Eminem into crypto? :P I hope he buys $LEO

I am still wondering how do I make that generational wealth with the limited cash flow that cannot go into crypto. Being active on hive and inleo will give me the knowledge. The real question is how do I get the cash money to invest when there is resource crunch.

Sort:  

I think being on INLEO is the right place for this as well

INLEO has needs as a platform:

  1. High quality short form and long form content
  2. Traffic generators - find ways to bring in eyeballs
  3. New signups - find ways to bring in new users using your referral code
  4. Engagement - engage with short and long form content

If you find ways to give INLEO what it needs, the big stakeholders here will make it worth your while. That’s how we build this place and I believe that that’s how you could build your generational wealth - if you’re successful at the above 4

I agree.

But If one wants to achieve all four bullets that you noted above, it will quickly be a second job for anyone. I get the point though. It is a slow process where we work to make sure the platform is built and the token price follows the development.

I think I am doing my part to generate engagement and traffic with threads. Need to find time to work on my blogging though.

I make sure to create content that brings engagement.. I just hope the retention part is something we can look into. Retaining people on hive is not easy.