You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-02-01 04:44

in LeoFinance • last year

Hive blockchain is changing #SocialFi One way to decentralize @hiveblocks is to give the power to distribute tokens to the community members who create content and curate others #hive #threads 🧵 1

Sort:  

With more #Hive Power (HP) I will now distribute hive tokens to more diverse and unique users that join this platform. In return, I will get to increase my own power and able to use this #decentralized platform #threads 🧵2

I started January 2023 with 3028 HP. With #blogging and curating, I managed to power up to 3282. Not a huge gain but upward #momentum #hive #threads #socialfi #Play2Earn 🧵3

I am beginning to think that there is no point in holding back if #hive is where I am spending most of my day anyway. It only makes sense to grow my #stake #curate here to earn more if that is what I enjoy #SocialFi 🧵4

So, cheers to the new month of #February2023 , Happy #hive power up day #hpud and more strength to all community members #threads 🧵5 https://leofinance.io/@rmsadkri/more-power-to-hive

facts