Sort:  

We will win this battle 🚀 🦁 #brownlions

for sure. We should not let go the momentum . We need all hands on deck.

Am for #whitelions, good luck #threading, and happy Friday!

does not matter we are aiming for 100k threads. All lions do it.

Am sure we can do it!

That is the vibez brother. We keep pushing and we do not relent.

#brownlions

yes. How is the day so far? I am threading and threading

Today is for threading

#brownlions

yes. We talk to people using keyboard 🎹 🫡

LFG

don’t drop your guards now

Guard always up bro

#brownlions

Motivation 101....keep pushing them.

yes. Lions need a little push and threads to react to🙏🙈🧵

Whip them into shape.

ha ha I am trying to have a civil conversation with my fellow 🦁

Well that plan went to shit.

Congrats. You are now part of Leofreaks.

I am not sure. Let me first have my morning tea and biscuits ☕️

It might help to put something stronger in the tea if you are planning on Leo today. LOL

I guess they're fine, but of all everyone is definitely doing well , just in matter of time, everything we go back to normal,but for now, we still keep going.

yes. We push for more threads and that’s what matters

Exactly, for me i believe you and hoping to see you doing what you do best on Leofinance.... engagement.

Yes, will do it