Sort:  

You are way better than I am because i merely have 400 threads , just keep threading

I am thread farming from now on :P who cares. I am replying to flies, ants and bees on Threads ha ha bring it on

Lols, no one can catch Taskmaster, he has set the bar too high.. he said that he spent 70% of his time on leofinance just the other day, I can not compete with that

I cannot either. I need to cook, take care of my kid, do the job, relax and watch tv. I do not care about the board :P

I dont take the weekend off like some people.

ha ha true. I was off on Friday too.

Task is a workhorse not sure how he does it. I feel like I spend all day on here already myself. I go with he must not sleep

same. I think I have been spending the whole day here but still reeling down on the chart. Hectic weekend for me noonetheless

Robots don't need sleep

Yeah he's a machine

You are becoming a machine too. Watch out :P

maybe when i grow up

I thought you are already a grown up :P