Sort:  

Whatever is the outcome at the end...it was an honor to be part of the #brownlions!

I love love this Gif, so powerful and yes I'm honoured too to be part of this team #brownlions

We cannot give up still. We need to keep replying and making longer replies so that we are scoring higher as per the tournament's rule. Tag me on your threads.

Of course not! We'll keep fighting till the very end!
Or at least while I have the work computer to myself ahaha
Then I'll try to use the phone!

For sure. That's the spirit. Please create polls and try to rally #brownlions to reply to all of the posts that you make

I made a few polls but they are not loading for me..
We are breaking the UI with all the activity lol
I'll try to come up with something more!

#brownlions

You have polls. Let me check your profile and reply to all of them. We need to push replies to all polls and threadstorms made by the fellow lions

Haha I know right! So much activities, just keep dropping them, they are indexing

Gm!

It's never ever.

Still some time left to jump.

Yes. We do not say NO and NEVER. We fight until the end and make this website crash. I have to refresh everytime I reply.

GM. I'm no brownlion so I'm hoping you would have a little more rest😅

ha ha good morning white lion. I hope you have rallied your troops to take the army ahead of us. You guys are doing great as I heard ha ha

GM. Now you are teasing me. But yeah, the #whitelions are doing good and will do even better especially when you rest now. 😂

I think I am back for the final push. Let's see how we can do for the last 30 mins of the campaign. I am fighting the #battle real hard.

You've been roaring since the battle started yes? Time for you to rest😂

I did not take part the first 12 hours of the campaign two days ago. I started late and I am trying my level best to reply and engage. Hope this is helping the team.

I see. I think you did great even if you missed the first hours. You're a threader!

Oh no! We are still very much fueled for the final fight

Try to reply with longer thread. That's a key. Make sure you have at least 50-60 words while replying to threads. Number of threads do not matter but you need to reply with more characters.

Noted sir, I will be sure to be mindful of that... I've been doing more replies though

Okay. But reply to replies and generate engagement on threads created by #brownlions so that the quality score is higher for the team.

Yes, I've been focusing on them more before. Will do more again before the deadline

We are not out, so never ever... Welcome back

Thank you. Hope you are doing great. Are you making polls and tagging us. Tag @nonsowrites @abu78 and @tsunsica so that we can reply to all your threads