Sort:  

Good Morning
Lazy for me

Sunday cannot be lazy. It is you who are lazy :P

Good morning! Working for me! Because hotels don't close on Sundays 😋

That's the best part being a hustler working with hotels. Happy Sunday.

Happy Sunday!

Looking forward to enjoy the weather today

Good weather is a good mood booster, too.

that is so true

See I know about true things :)

are you god?

How is your Sunday?

As good as Saturday.

was Friday or other days were not as good ?

They were equally good. But the closest one was Saturday, and it chainlinks the "goodness" nicely.

fair enough. Nothing special about Sunday. As good as many other days.

yeah. We need events to make it special, I guess. But equally could burden us cognitively.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Gm.

Heeectic one.

Good morning, I woke up quite early but I had to sleep again.