Sort:  

A very important public service announcement!!

I think we need to make clear demarcation. And, not use other UIs.

If it's in blue notif, we tend to skip them. Unless we have more time to find where it is hehe

Same. When notifications are raining then there is no time

I would but some replies are not indexed. So they need to fix the bugs first.

95% of the replies are indexed. Replies from other UI cannot be engaged.

I have seen some threads unviewable even if I modify the link. It's unviewable in threads and that is the issue if I want to reply. Or the notifications makes it hard because it doesn't expand those threads.

This a beta product and there are supposed to be few issues. Creating a habit of using other front ends will complicate engagement.

Yes I know, but I would use LeoFinance more if everything worked properly. I use it to the extent that there are no issues. So if it gets fixed, then all of the replies to threads will be done using LeoFinance.

My issue is the UI has challenges in it for me interacting with posts themselves. Because of that, I'm not using the new UI much. Hoping it gets sorted out soon! Keep up the threads dude!

What do you mean? You cannot interact with blogs?

My post feed sucks, I don’t want to always see trending posts. I want to see a list of recent ones the same way the old UI worked and other UI’s work. I know bugs are being worked out but posts are more my speed than threads, so I’m using PeakD to curate the Leo posts on this account.

Oh now I get it. That’s what is causing the blue notifications

That is one of the main reasons- yes

Damn threaders😂, well for me when am not able to reply a thread through Leo finance I leave it.

Same. I just do not engage with that reply.

Sometimes it hurts me cause you will be having a great convo which comes to an end

haha I understand what you mean. And, I am curious what the response was :P

Yes yes you get it hehe

Thanks for the information

You are welcome.