You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2022-12-28 06:56

in LeoFinancelast year

How are all good people of #hive doing today? I hope everyone is enjoying this holiday season. #gmfrens #threads

Sort:  

Reminiscing on 2022 and planning 2023! Hbu?

Planning for 2023. Strategizing on how to invest and earn more without adding fresh liquid ☺️

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

I'm enjoying the holiday, I'm building and I'm planning 2023. 🦁 And you?

What are you building? I am planning on how to improve my portfolio in 2023.

doing alright despite having covid, just resting. you?

I hope you are taking your fluid. I am enjoying my family time and eating most of the time. Threading and waiting for khal to give me access ☺️@leofinance

Enjoying the winter breezes and chilling me up.

Today was much better than yesterday here. The morning was sunny but the afternoon is grey and chilly.

Trying to stay at least a little productive all the way through ;)

That has been the hardest part of this holiday season. I am not as active.