Sort:  

It does look beautiful. Here we have a grayish morning but it's fresh and I like that because it has been incredibly hot these days.

Ours is cool. It is not breezy and I like that. That means we will not have a windy day today- fingers crossed, A perfect morning to have a cuppa of coffee

here it doesn't matter how the morning goes, the afternoon can be whatever xD being in a tropical country is a funny game of guessing the weather. We just only don't have snow

I thought Venezuela is all mountains. I think i am wrong then :P It is Bolivia I guess that is full of mountains.

We are not all mountains, we have everything, we even have snow in one state lol. We have deserts, rivers, nice beaches, mountains, canyons, and more. It's a pretty nice country to travel around. And all of that is close enough

All countries with nice weather have bad politicians and corruption. Not sure if that's the curse send to these countries. I need to look into the google maps to know more. Are you on @liketu?

I'm on Liketu but not active.

And our problem is we don't get kill by the extreme temperatures so governments can hide the problems we have because it looks not that bad. And 1rs W countries sabotage us to get our resources

I thing I can go from the show to the beach in less time that you cross half of the city there xD

That's interesting. How big is the country? I thin it is a small country. I need to know more about the geography.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.