Sort:  

wow what did you do. let's change that

#threads

I am not the one to do it :P

I wonder if every thread i Did i #shawnft. Maybe I could get myself to trend :o

You definitely can.

how are are u :P

I am doing good. I did not have time to taste new Ramen soup base yet ha ha

but have you planned to made a date for it? :/

What does #epl mean?

I've been away for some days and am happy to see #spanish at the top on #threads.

English Premier League. We use the tag to discuss english football. #spanish threaders turned the heat for the weekend battle

I see, I don't know a lot about football but I've learned some thanks to my friend @pacoandujar who writes about it in #spanish.

There are so many who use spanish tag and love football. A fun topic to discuss

The sooner people stop fluffing using threads as a tag the better!

Let it be for few more hours :P

And gosh too, are there really 609 threads sharing posts!

I think there are more than that. Some accounts always share posts on threads to mine the token.

Yei!!! It hasn't been easy...but we want to reach 1000 Threads so #spanish 🤗

I tried to do that with #epl but not enough people

...and what is #epl , excuse my ignorance...

English Premier League. English football

ahh ok!!! yes...and what do you tell me!???? With the amount of football fans there are!

What do you mean?

Sorry, sometimes I forget that idiomatic phrases are difficult to translate... I was saying that I don't understand how #epl hasn't made it when there are so many English football fans.

I guess it is for the football lovers today ? or do we just have so many from Spain in threads ?

People from Latin America are taking over threads ha ha

Threads become communal quickly ha ha