You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-07 03:54

in LeoFinance6 months ago

I made it again tonight. This cannot go wrong ever. Avocado toast with salt pepper and a drizzle of olive oil #food

Sort:  

Yeah man! Life hack.....Sriracha on top too ;)

I will try that for sure.

My wife and I put that on top of our toast or Baron's West Indian hot sauce. (yellow bottle) I'm sure it's everywhere in Toronto lol

It is everywhere in Toronto. In Scarborough, you cannot miss them tbh :P

dunno why it voted 50% but ok

😛😛

You think you will like it?

Oh yes! That looks yummie!

I will try it again

That looks quite healthy and delicious! Great job. #freecompliments

It was delicious. I can attest that.

so I have had this before, not with the salt pepper, just avocado and bread and it was heavenly. That’s a great combination

Avocado toast with any variation is heavenly.

Yum! I wouldn't say no to that if invited, lol!

ha ha toast and avocado?

Amo Abacate!