You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-02-16 22:40

in LeoFinancelast year

More bullish on all things #hive I am glad that I listened to @elmirin from @liketu on #cryptomaniacs who thinks bringing value to Hive ecosystem is a long term goal. I absolutely love that idea. Need to follow him

Sort:  

That's great! I missed the show. Have to go look for it. Thanks for reminding.

Go for it. I always liked @liketu

I did. It's a great watch.

Glad you did.

Yep. Some exciting things in the horizon :)

Thanks for checking out the show man! And yeah, Liketu is going to absolutely blow people's minds!

I always try to listen the show live. Liketu is doing good.

It seems he has a lot of good stuff up his sleeve.

We have to understand how it all feeds in together. With what Leofinance is doing, it is great to see more development.

As I said, I like his sentiment towards network effect and how each product in the chain will enhance the value of other products.

Yeah exponential growth in many areas adds up especially since we are dealing with so many communities and applications.