Sort:  

Lol go find somewhere to hide for the rest of the day. We are looking up to you now...

Don't let us down

#brownlions

oh come on. I will have my kid with me and will keep threading all day long ha ha #brownlions

Hey sing the sleeping child song to your kid na...by MLTR... it goes "the milky ay upon the heavens is twinkling just for you & Mr Moon he came by to say goodnight to you. I sing for you I sing for mother in praying for the world..."

I know MLTR. If a desi man who grew up in 90s does not know MLTR, he is not desi ha ha

I used to sing sleeping child to my cats, but its unnecessary because they sleep very well & so they need no lullabys to sleep. #brownlions

That's fine. At least you did what you like to do and blast some #MLTR #brownlions

Some loves their kids a little to much. I cannot relate (I don't have kids)

#brownlions

ha ha not some but all love their kids too much. Some show and some don't. That's the difference. #brownlions

Taking fatherhood lessons. How nice. I am not ready to be one though.

#brownlions

That is fine. You don't know how much you love your kid until you have one. I feel for my parents once I had my kid #brownlions

I have been raising my siblings ever since my father passed on. It cannot compare to the bond between father and children but I understand it to some degree.

#brownlions