Sort:  

I prefer to use Beeswap, I find it much easier and faster https://beeswap.dcity.io/ this is the link to it, we can do everything on it too, swap, buy, sell, stake, delegate, I think it's the best we have for dealing with L2 tokens

Can you use this to transfer swap.Matic?

Good question, in this case I did the entire exchange process through beeswap, but the withdrawal for my metamask I did through the hive engine, let me see if I can find something here to show you in print, which I think will be easier.

There's nowhere to escape from what I've seen, maybe tribaldex also has a way to withdraw, but in this case Beeswap doesn't do that part, just everything else before reaching this point, exchanging, selling, staking and as I explained :D

Thank you so much. I will try. Will ask questions if I need your help :)

Don't worry, if you need, you can ask and I'll help in any way I can! A hug!

I wrote about that in my threads on X hehee how useful is tribaldex to transfer crypto inside and outside hive blockchain

Tribal is the one I use the least, I really like Beesswap because of its speed and simplicity in all operations, so it won me over from an early age lol, but the others are really good, it's just a matter of taste.

transfer swap.matic to outside chain you can use either tribaldex or hive engine in the "wallet" and withdraw. You can also do that with btc, bnb, eth and any other swap token

I did not know about that yet. I will check.