You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kicked in the rebates

in LeoFinance • 4 years ago

Falling through the cracks, let me tell you a story (it's a fact) 😀

My wife was a in a lucky draw pool of 100 people in 2016. Only one person in that pool did not get a prize. She was the lucky one. ha ha

I am not sure if Crypto is the answer to this global economic disparity but I firmly believe that the redistribution of wealth should happen. Having said that, the very fundamental principle the current economic system built was on flawed banking capitalism. I do not have enough understanding whether crypto system will grow beyond that wealth management system or will morph into something that promotes the existing system.

Sort:  

Your wife is a 1 percenter!! :D

The system is broken by design, but it speeds up the longer it runs - so it is moving ever faster toward collapse.

I don't know if crypto will be the answer either. Not because it couldn't be, but it requires a minset shift and we are prone to repeat our conditionining.