You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Generating the wealth of a generation

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Yeah, i agree. BTC seems to be marching towards that trusted asset with monetary intricacies that will act as a reserve as demonstrated by the recent BTC purchases - square and microstrategies. Since there are parties that may lose a lot, this change will be gradual and will take some time. Hopefully, the speculative value will rise so that I can cash out a bit if really needed for the lil one's education 😇 or for a new gadget.

This is such a fascinating conversation and the phenomenon. The more I read about this, the more I am immersed into it.

Sort:  

This is such a fascinating conversation and the phenomenon. The more I read about this, the more I am immersed into it.

This is how everyone should feel about the economics of things in general - but instead they make it boring AF so no one pays attention. :)