Sort:  

I want to see where I am at for the month. Trying to set a bar to show that 5K can be done.

Now I understand why you were saying 5K as a target. I am not doing quests this time around. Just threading :P

I am not in the quests either. I think they set 3K as a monthly goal. So I upped it and said to see about 5K. Most said it was impossible without spamming threads.

I am out to prove that false. So I need to keep my pace known.

You are doing great as always. I think I averaged 2.5K per month with 700 weekly threads. We can reach to 5K if we force ourselves.

That is good. As you know, the threads jump exponentially when others are threading. So the more that are here, the more we can do. It all builds onto itself.

Hard to thread alone.

I know how tough it is to reply to my own thread 🙈🤩🎭